iHackintosh

Jailbreak your iPhone

Watch iPad Mini Event Live Streaming Online

Advertisements

Comprehensive guide to follow Apple 23rd October, iPad mini launch event online. Check following links for best live blogging, Video & Audio Streaming.

Tim Cook and team are ready to host a special event this Tuesday, October 23rd. According to various sources Cupertino giants will present iPad Mini in response of Amazon kindle and Google Nexus 7. The device, expected to make its debut on shelves in first week of November, will be smaller than the iPad, probably a 7.8 inch screen.

A major update to existing iPad is also expected, new model may feature the Lightning connector of the iPhone 5 and a few other internal changes, such as global LTE to maintain the same values ​​and capacities with iPhone 5 and new iPod.

On October 23rd, we also expect upgrades to iMac and Mac mini and 13-inch Retina MacBook Pro. Reports suggest that the new 13-inch display will boast a resolution of 2,560-by-1,650 pixels which is a pixel density of 230 pixels-per-inch.

iPad Mini

Watch Apple iPad Mini Event Live Online
Live Video Streaming
  • Ustream
  • You can also watch the event live on your Apple TV.
International timings of event.

07:00AM – Hawaii                                                                     10:00AM – Pacific

11:00AM – Mountain                                                                 12:00PM – Central

01:00PM – Eastern                                                                    06:00PM – London

07:00PM – Paris                                                                        10.30 PM – Mumbai

 

Here is the link to event clock for regional timing if your city is not in above list.

Pin It

Advertisements

Tags: Apple, Apple event, Audio stream, iOS 6, iPad, iPad Mini, Live Blogging, Video Streaming

Leave your comment here